Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

I wanna start off that Michael Schneidermann was awesome helping my mom out finding a car that was right for her. He found an 07 ford freestyle. And ill tell you what i havent seen her that excited buying a car in a long time. Shes had some bad luck with cars in the past and it breaks my heart. But Michael broke that curse. He was very kind and very professional 10/10 starts for him thank you again Michael. And Heather she also gets 10/10 she was a rockstar very kind and very friendly towards my mom and me. She new what she was doing and very professional about things as well. Again thank you guys again. Ill diffently be coming back cause of them two

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Absolutely loved my experience with sales Susan Mayhue & GM Nick!! Love the Mercedes, thank you both for putting the deal together & being REAL people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

WELL, I NEVER MET RONALD OR BRAD...BUT I SUR EDID HAVE A LOT OF INTERACTION WITH BOTH OF THEM. I PURCHASED MY VEHICLE SIGHT UNSEEN, BUT THRU MY SON -IN- LAWS OPINION ONLY.THE TRANSACTION DIDN'T START OUT SO WELL. I GOT TO THE POINT WHERE I SAID 'JUST FORGET IT...IT ISN'T MEANT TO BE" . BUT IT TURNED OUT GREAT! THEY CAME THRU ON THEIR WORD. I HAD ISSUES ONCE I GOT THE CAR HOME, BUT IT WAS REMEDIED BY LUJACKS ONCE EXPLAINED. I PURCHASED A VW DIESEL, SO "SOME" OF THE ISSUES WERE NOT THE FAULT OF THE DEALERSHIP.I WOULD RECOMMEND IF ANYONE ASKED.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

I'm not usually one to share my complaints, but in this case it is well deserved. The sales rep who sold me the car was rude, short, and very unhelpful. Did not walk us out to the car, just tossed us the keys and pointed to the corner of the lot where it was sitting. Not only did he (and his team) lack customer service, they requested SEVERAL times to score them a 5/5 stars because anything less is "a failing grade". The service for the vehicle has been a nightmare. I bought the car NEW and have had to fight them on things that should be covered under warranty. I've called to request speaking to the service adviser, the service manager, been promised a calls back or an email to discuss, and NEVER heard back even after multiple attempts on my part. Quite frankly, the customer support on the sales side AND the service side are lacking basic communication skills. Would not recommend this place to a friend.EDIT: For anyone is curious, I emailed the address provided in the comments and its been a month later and I NEVER got a response. Don't waste your time going here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2019
 

My recent purchase from Lujack was by far the best experience I've ever had regarding the purchase of a vehicle. From the very beginning, Elise and her staff made sure all my questions were answered in a timely manner and to my satisfaction. And when it came time to the delivery of the vehicle, since I wasn't local, and wasn't trading anything in, they worked out the details to deliver the vehicle to my home and at a price MUCH cheaper than I would have ever expected! Thank you all! I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Great sales people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Brad Porter made the purchase of our new Mercedes GLC 300 a very easy and comfortable experience.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2019
 

My family and I had hands down the best car buying experience. Mike Jones and Brandon Teerlinck were super to work with! Great people, great price, they made car buying a pleasure, not a chore. Highly recommended!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

Got a uaed truck today

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Everyone was excellent to work with and made my car buying experience so easy! Will definitely recommend Susan to anyone looking for a vehicle, she is very responsive to questions and will go out of her way to get you answers quickly. Thanks to everyone at Lujack Luxury!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review